Contact us

How can we help?

Contact us

© Jon Hawkins

General enquiries

Surrey Wildlife Trust, School Lane, Pirbright, Woking, Surrey GU24 0JN
Tel: 01483 795440  Email: info@surreywt.org.uk

Membership enquiries

membership@surreywt.org.uk
01483 795445

Update your details online

Please let us know of any changes to your address, email or telephone numbers so that we can continue to stay in touch with you.

Volunteering

Email volunteers@surreywt.org.uk
Call 01483 795464

Other enquiries

In the event of an emergency concerning our livestock, please call 07817 769672.

Countryside estate

Countryside management:
Tel: 01483 910087  Email: countryside@surreywt.org.uk

Grazing enquiries:
Tel: 07891 640 140
Emergency only: 07817 769672

Property Management:
Tel: 01483 795440  Email: mark.knight@surreywt.org.uk

Walks, talks & events

Education & Adult Learning

Education Centres:
Tel: 01372 379509  Email: education.centres@surreywt.org.uk

Adult Learning Courses:
Tel: 01372 379523  Email: adult.learning@surreywt.org.uk

Professional services

SWT Ecology Services:
Tel: 01483 795452  Email: ecologyservices@surreywt.org.uk

Planning Enquiries:
Tel: 01483 795449  Email: planning@surreywt.org.uk

Filming Opportunities:
filming@surreywt.org.uk

Logs for All:
Tel: 01483 663299  Email: swt@logsforall.co.uk

Business Opportunities:
commercial@surreywt.org.uk

Communications & fundraising

Legacies & Individual Giving:
Tel: 01483 795444  Email: grace.moran@surreywt.org.uk

Corporate Relations:
Tel: 01483 795469  Email: tania.ord-smith@surreywt.org.uk

Events, Speakers & Talks Enquiries:
Tel: 01483 795471   Email: sophie.coad@surreywt.org.uk

Press enquiries

Leave a message

2 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Your privacy

We will keep the data you have provided on our secure database and only use it in relation to your enquiry.

Privacy policy

Complaints Policy

Surrey Wildlife Trust is committed to giving a high quality service. Despite this commitment, sometimes things may not go as we would wish. If this happens, we want to know about it and put things right where we can.

If you have a complaint, or positive suggestion, do please tell us about it and help us to help you.

Learn more