Tweets

follow us

Contact Us

General Enquiries:

Surrey Wildlife Trust, School Lane, Pirbright, Woking, Surrey GU24 0JN

Tel: 01483 795440

Email: info@surreywt.org.uk

Join Us

Membership Enquiries:
01483 795445
membership@surreywt.org.uk

Site Enquiries

Tel: 01483 795440

Email: info@surreywt.org.uk 

Volunteering

Volunteering Enquiries:
01483 795464
volunteers@surreywt.org.uk

Surrey Biodiversity Information Centre


01483 795448

surreybic@surreywt.org.uk

Enquiries by Department:

Communications & Fundraising

Press Enquiries:
01483 795442
press.office@surreywt.org.uk

Legacies & Individual Giving:
01483 795444
grace.moran@surreywt.org.uk

Corporate Relations:
01483 795469
tania.ord-smith@surreywt.org.uk

Events, Speakers & Talks Enquiries:
01483 795471
sophie.coad@surreywt.org.uk

Countryside Management

Estate Team:
01483 910087
countryside@surreywt.org.uk

Business Opportunities:

commercial@surreywt.org.uk

Filming Opportunities:

filming@surreywt.org.uk

Property Management:
01483 795486
mark.knight@surreywt.org.uk

Grazing Team:
07891 640 140
Emergency only: 07817 769672

People & Wildlife

Education (Centre Based):
01372 379509
education.centres@surreywt.org.uk

Education (Outreach & Forest Schools):
01483 663300
outreach@surreywt.org.uk

Adult Learning Courses
01372 379523
adult.learning@surreywt.org.uk

Biodiversity, Evidence & Planning

SWT Ecology Services:
01483 795465
consultancy@surreywt.org.uk

Planning Enquiries:
planning@surreywt.org.uk

 

Send us a message: